Aqua is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

13-15 March 2016

Dubai International Exhibition Centre

Book a Stand Register to visit Menu

CONTACT US

The contact details below are given to facilitate your enquiries regarding the show:

Anita Mathews  Samantha Bleasby
Group Director - Informa Industrial Group
Tel: +971 4  407 2472
Email: anita.mathews@informa.com
Exhibition Director
Tel: +971 4  407 2606
Email: samantha.bleasby@informa.com
 
Arjun Phakey
Larry Pascual
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2611
arjun.phakey@informa.com
Sales Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2777
Email: larry.pascual@informa.com

 

  
Syed Mohd Javed  Krystle Almeida
Group Marketing Manager
Tel: +971 4 407 2702
syed.javed@informa.com
Marketing Specialist
Tel: +91 22 4059 8544
krystle.almeida@informa.com



Rodney - RadAqua

In partnership with:

In partnership withIn partnership withIn partnership with
 

Media Partners

Media PartnerMedia Partner Media Partner Media Partner

Confirmed speakers


Eng Mariam Hareb
Director of Environment Education & Awareness,
Ministry of Environment and Water, UAE

Johán H Williams
Specialist Director Fisheries and Aquaculture,
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries,
Norway

Haydar Hassan Al Sahtout
Director,
Arabian Shrimp Co.,
KSA

Takis Tountas
Operations Manager,
Fish Farm,
UAE

Dr. Kenneth Blacks
Scientist,
SAMS Reasearch Ltd,
Scotland

Daniel Stechey
Managing Director,
Canadian Aquaculture Systems Inc., Canada